0

[Announcement] Scheduled Maintenance Mar. 8th & 9th

asked 2015-03-03 04:12:58 +0800

jeanher gravatar image jeanher
1719 1 6
ZK Team

Our service provider has scheduled for server maintenance and the services below may be affected during the processing time. Please avoid using affected services during the said time.

1st Maintenance
Mar 8 5am~ 7am Central European Time
Mar 7 11pm~ Mar 8 1am Eastern Standard Time
Mar 8 12pm~ 2pm Asia CST
Affected Services: ZK Website, ZK Demo, ZK Forum, ZK Tracker, ZK Premium Downloads, and Maven.

2nd Maintenance
Mar 9 5am~ 7am Central European Time
Mar 9 0am~ 2am Eastern Daylight Time
Mar 9 12pm~ 2pm Asia CST
Affected Services: ZK Demo and ZK Tracker.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. If there is any question regarding this please contact us at info@zkoss.org

The ZK Team

delete flag offensive retag edit
Be the first one to reply this discussion!
Please start posting your answer anonymously - your answer will be saved within the current session and published after you log in or create a new account. Please try to give a substantial answer, for discussions, please use comments and please do remember to vote (after you log in)!

[hide preview]

Question tools

Follow
1 follower

RSS

Stats

Asked: 2015-03-03 04:12:58 +0800

Seen: 18 times

Last updated: Mar 03 '15

Support Options
  • Email Support
  • Training
  • Consulting
  • Outsourcing
Learn More